Home    About Us    Contacts    Careers    Locations

Uni-Select USA Corporate Contacts

Uni-Select USA (Main Office)
20 Hazelwood Drive
Amherst, NY 14228

Phone: 716 531-9200
Fax: 716 531-9315
Website: www.uniselectUSA.com
   
Brent Windom
Vice President Marketing & Product Development, North America
770-701-5016
Email Brent
Rick Buzzard
Regional Vice President, 
West, North West

Email Rick
John Evanoka
Regional Vice President, 
Northeast

Email John
Bill McConnell
Regional Vice President, 
Central, Southeast

Email Bill
  ^ Back to Top

Uni-Select USA Marketing Dept. Headquarters
3550 Busbee Pkwy
Ravine 3, Suite 400
Kennesaw, GA 30144

Main Phone - 770-701-5000
Main Fax - 770-701-5001
Website: www.uniselectUSA.com
   
Contact
Kevin Mack
Director, Product Development
770-701-5017
Email Kevin
Mike Buzzard
Director, US Marketing
770-701-5039
Email Mike
Rick Williams
Director, Inventory Modeling, eModeling
423-242-0564
Email Rick
Chuck Hise
Director, National Accounts
770-701-5020
Email Chuck
Rick Levy
Director, Fleet Parts
856-778-1400
Email Rick
Al Joyner
Director, Store Marketing Programs
540-857-3612
Email Al
Cheryl Hanning
Pricing Manager
423-242-0561
Email Cheryl
Cindy Curtis
eBusiness Manager
423-242-0565
Email Cindy
Mark Fleming
Corporate Data Manager
423-242-0560
Email Mark
Mike Glaug
Merchandising Manager
423-242-0563
Email Mike
Nick Vettese
eCommerce Administrator
856-778-1400
Email Nick
  ^ Back to Top

Program Contacts
Program Marketing Contact
ASP Credit Card GE Capital
David Jelley
888-676-2722 ext: 43230
Business Management System

Mitchell 1
Karl Coleman
National Account Manager
Office: 425-235-0671
Fax: 425-235-9382
karl.coleman@mitchell1.com

CCO - Installer Ordering Nick Vettese
856-778-1400
nvettese@uniselect.com 
Computer Supplies *Mike Glaug
423-242-0563
mglaug@uniselect.com
Database Information, Updates Mark Fleming
423-242-0560
mfleming@uniselect.com
Interior/Exterior Signage *Mike Glaug
423-242-0563
mglaug@uniselect.com
VMO Graphics
David Vaughn
423-622-1662
Inventory Classification Guides/
Dealer Stocking Guides
go to www.uniselect.com
Rick Williams
423-242-0564
rwilliams@uniselect.com
Leasing Program - Jobber or Installer/
Vehicle Leasing
Wolco
Layne Wolby
800-487-3636
Manufacturer Programs Cheryl Hanning
423-242-0561
channing@uniselect.com
Nexpart Order Desk Nick Vettese
856-778-1400
nvettese@uniselect.com 
Plan-o-grams *Mike Glaug
423-242-0563
mglaug@uniselect.com
Price Label Program *Mike Glaug
423-242-0563
mglaug@uniselect.com
Price Sheet Production go to www.uniselect.com
Cheryl Hanning
423-242-0561
channing@uniselect.com
Safety Kleen Chuck Geller
404-365-8225
cgeller@safety-kleen.com
Store Fixtures *Mike Glaug
423-242-0563
mglaug@uniselect.com
Store Layout Design *Mike Glaug
423-242-0563
mglaug@uniselect.com
Uniform Program *Mike Glaug
423-242-0563
mglaug@uniselect.com
Vehicle Signage *Mike Glaug
423-242-0563
mglaug@uniselect.com
VMO Graphics
David Vaughn
423-622-1662
Website Questions go to www.uniselect.com
Cindy Curtis
423-242-0565
ccurtis@uniselect.com
Cheryl Hanning
423-242-0561
channing@uniselect.com
*Denotes Primary Contact
  ^ Back to Top

 

Home | Vendor Login | Customer Login